EVA RAVENWOOD

logo Facebook square black small Twitter circle black small Mail black small

Spiritual Dating

ADVENTISTS DATING SITES

 

Adventist Contact -- http://www.adventistcontact.com

Adventist Dating -- http://www.adventistdating.com

Adventist Forum -- http://www.adventistforum.com

Adventist Match -- http://www.adventistmatch.com

Adventist Online -- http://www.adventistonline.com

Adventist Single Adult Ministries -- http://www.adventistsingleadultministries.org

Adventist Singles -- http://www.adventistsingles.org

Adventist Singles Connection -- http://www.adventistsinglesconnection.com

SDA Singles -- http://www.sdasingles.net

 

Click Here for MANifesting Mr. Right - Dating Advice To Attract The Right Man. You Can Find Love Over 35! Dramatically Improve Your Love Life With Proven Dating Strategies, Practical Tips, Eye-opening Insights, And Inspiration. Discover The Most Powerful Ways To Attract Men And Date Smart To Find The Love You Want And Deserve!

 

ASTROLOGICAL AND LOVE CARDS SPIRITUAL DATING SITES

 

Astro Dating -- http://www.astro-dating.com

Astro Introductions -- http://www.astrointroductions.com

Astro Point -- http://www.astropoint.com

Astro Matchmaker -- http://www.astro-matchmaker.com

Date Dash -- http://www.datedash.com

Star Match -- http://www.starmatch.com

Your Zona -- http://www.yourzona.com

 

ATHEISTS, AGNOSTICS, SKEPTICS DATING SITES

 

Atheist Date -- http://www.date.com/atheist

Atheist Network -- http://www.atheistnetwork.com

Atheist Passions -- http://www.atheistpassions.com

Free Thinker Finder -- http://www.freethinkerfinder.com

The Free Thinker's Match Maker -- http;//www.freethinkermatch.com

Geek Dream Girl -- http://geeksdreamgirl.com

Search Partner Atheist Online Dating -- http://www.searchpartner.com/singles/Atheist-dating-A14-I13-P1.aspx

Yahoo Atheist Dating Site -- http://personals.yahoo.com/us/Atheist-OnlineDating.html

 

ARAB AND MUSLIM DATING SITES

 

Included are Arab sites as well, with the thinking that most Arabs, from my experience, are also Muslims, though I know that is not always true.

 

Arab Lounge - ArabLounge.com

Arabium - http://www.arabium.com

Iranian Singles Connection - http://www.iraniansinglesconnection.com

Islamic Faces -- http://www.islamicfaces.com

Muslima - http://www.muslima.com

Muslim 4 Muslim -- http://www.muslim4muslim.com

Muslim and Single -- http://www.muslimandsingle.com

Muslim Friends - http://www.muslimfriends.com

Muslim In Muslimah -- http://www.musliminmuslimah.com

Muslim Marriage Consultants -- http://www.muslimmarriageconsultants.com

Muslim Marriage Link -- http://www.matrimony.org

Muslim Matrimonials Network -- http://www.muslimmatrimonialsnetwork.com

Muslim Social -- http://www.muslimsocial.com

Nikah Search -- http:www.nikahsearch.com

Rama Life -- http://www.ramalife.com

Salaam Love - http://www.salaamlove.com

 

 

BUDDHIST DATING SITES

 

Buddhist Connect -- http://www.buddhistconnect.com/site

Indian Buddhist Matrimonials -- http://www.samyakonline.com

Tricycle.com Personals -- http://www.tricycle.com

 

CATHOLIC DATING SITES

 

Catholic Match -- http://www.catholicmatch.com

Catholic Mates -- http://www.catholicmates.com

Catholic Mingle -- http://www.catholicmingle.com

Catholic People Meet -- http://www.catholicpeoplemeet.com

Catholic Singles -- http://www.catholicsingles.com

 

Click here for Loving Your Long Distance Relationship ... 50,000 Sold To Date! 7 Million Couples Are Separated By Circumstance. Our 3 Book EBundle Shows Long Distance Couples How To Stay Together While They Are Apart & Keep Love Hot!!

 

CHRISTIAN DATING SITES

 

Big Church -- http://bigchurch.com/go/g1118635

Christian Cupid -- http://www.christiancupid.com

Christian Lifestyle -- http://www.christianlifestyle.com

Christian Singles Dating -- http://www.christiansinglesdating.com

Christian Soulmates -- http://www.christiansoulmates.com

Christian Spirit Singles -- http://www.christianspiritsingles.com

Church of Christ Singles -- http://www.churchofchristsingles.com

Find a Christian -- http://www.findachristian.com

Real Christian Singles -- http://www.realchristiansingles.com

Single C - http://www.singlec.com

Singles of Faith -- SinglesOfFaith

Together Christian -- http://www.togetherchristian.com

 

Click here for Deserve What You Want -- Scot McKay, X & Y Communications. Dating / Attraction Advice For Men!

 

UNIQUE, HANDICAPABLE, PHYSICAL AND

MENTAL SPECIALNESS AND CHALLENGES DATING SITES

 

ASL Singles -- http://www.aslsingles.com

Aspie Affection -- http://www.wrongplanet.net/romance

Dating for Disabled -- http://www.dating4disabled.com

Deafs -- http://www.deafs.com

Deaf Match International -- http://www.deafmatchinternational.com

Deaf Passions -- http://www.deafpassions.com

Deaf Singles Connection -- http://www.deafsinglesconnection.com

Deaf Singles Meet -- DeafSinglesMeet.com

Differenty Abled Winners Dating Network (D.A.W.N.) -- http://www.Dawn-Disabled-Dating.com

Disaboom -- http://www.disaboom.com

Disabled Dating Club -- http://www.disableddatingclub.com

Disabled Passions -- http://www.DisabledPassions.com

Enable Love -- http://www.enablelove.com

Little People Meet -- http://www.littlepeoplemeet.com

No Longer Lonely -- http://www.nolongerlonely.com

Prescription 4 Love -- http://www.prescription4love.com

Whispers 4 U -- http://www.whispers4U.com

 

HINDU/ASIAN/INDIAN/PAKISTANI AND SIKH DATING SITES

 

A1 Indian Matrimonials -- http://a1im.com/s.cgi/id=ap3044/

Asian Single Solution -- http://www.asiansinglesolution.com/

Dating Service -- www.dating-service.com/Sites/Ethnicity/Indian

Desi Kiss -- DesiKiss.com

Dharma Match -- http://www.dharmamatch.com

Free Hindu Dating -- freeonline-hindudating.com

Hindu 08 Online -- http://www.asiand8online.com/HinduDating.aspx

India Friends -- http://www.IndiaFriends.com

Indian Dating -- http://www.indiandating.com

Indian Friend Finder -- http://www.Indian FriendFinder.com

Indian Karma -- http://www.IndianKarma.com

Indian Matrimonial Network -- http://www.IndianMatrimonialNetwork.com

iMatch Up - Hindu -- http://www.imatchup.com/Hindu.html

Jeevan Sathi -- http://www.jeevansathi.com

Mehindi -- http://www.Mehndi.com

Pakistani Lounge -- PakistaniLounge.com

Shaadii -- http://www.shaadii.com

Sikh Matrimonials -- http://www.sikhmatrimonials.com

Singles India -- http://www.singlesindia.com/

Speed Date -- http://www.speeddate.com/online-dating/hindu-singles-p-1.html

Yahoo Personals Hindu -- http://www.personals.yahoo.com/us/DE/Hindu-Dating

 

Click here for Understanding Japanese Women: Complete Guide To Dating Japanese Women. Uncover The Hidden Cultural Secrets Of Dating The Beautiful Women Of Japan! Advice To Make Your Relationships More Loving, Strong, And Passionate!

 

JEWISH DATING SITES

 

Dating Jewish Now -- http://www.datingjewishnow.com

J Date -- http://www.jdate.com

Jewish Friend Finder -- http://www.jewishfriendfinder.com

Jewish Mingle -- http://www.jewishmingle.com

J Singles -- http://www.jsingles.com

Jewish Singles With Special Needs -- http://www.jswsn.org

 

LATTER DAY SAINTS/MORMONS

 

Latter Day Saints Mingle -- http://www.LDSmingle.com

Latter Day Saints Pals -- http://www.LDSpals.com

Latter Day Saints Singles -- http://www.LDSsingles.com

Single Saints -- http://www.singlesaints.com

Yahoo Latter Day Saints -- groups.yahoo.com/group/LDSSingles4FunCO/message/3024?l=1

 

Click Here for 1000 Questions For Couples By Michael Webb Relationship Expert. What You Absolutely Must Know About Your Relationship - Test Your Compatibility And Grow Deeper In Love. For Those Dating, Married Or Even In A Long Distance Relationship!

 

SPECIALTY DATING SITES

 

AGE SPECIFIC

 

Age Match -- http://www.agematch.com

Ageless Love -- http://www.agelesslove.com

Baby Boomer People Meet -- http://www.babyboomerpeoplemeet.com

Baby Boomer Passions -- http://www.babyboomerpassions.com

Cougar Date -- http://www.cougardate.com

Date A Cougar -- http://www.dateacougar.com

Dating for Seniors -- http://www.datingfor seniors.com

My Boomer Place -- http://www.myboomerplace.com

Over Thirty Singles -- http://www.overthirtysingles.com

Younger Older -- http://www.youngerolder.com

 

Click here Internet Dating Mastery. Internet Dating Tips And Advice For Men!

 

HEALTH, FITNESS

 

Ethical Singles -- http://www.ethicalsingles.com

Fitness Singles -- http://www.fitnesssingles.com

Meet Your Greens -- http://MeetYourGreens.com

Socionics Dating -- http://www.socionicsdating.com

Planet Earth Singles -- http://www.planetearthsingles.com

 

OUTSIDE OF USA COUNTRIES

 

Albanian Personals -- AlbanianPersonals.com

Armenian Personals -- ArmenianPersonals.com

Asia Friend Finder -- http://asiafriendfinder.com

Eligible Greeks -- EligibleGreeks.com

Ethiopian Personals -- EthiopianPersonals.com

Hye Singles -- HyeSingles.com

Iranian Personals -- IranianPersonals.com

Italiano Singles -- ItalianoSingles.com

Latino Singles -- http://amigos.com

 

Turkish Personals -- TurkishPersonals.com

World Lounge -- http://www.WorldLounge.com

 

SPIRITUAL DATING SITES (GENERAL)

 

This includes general spiritual dating sites that may have all the rest of the categories included as well.

 

American Spirit Singles -- http://www.americanspiritsingles.com

Ascending Hearts -- http://www.ascendinghearts.com

Astral Hearts -- http://www.astralhearts.com

Conscious Match -- http://www.consciousmatch.com

Conscious Singles -- http://www.conscioussingles.com

EsoDates -- http://www.esodates.com

Law of Attraction Singles -- http://www.lawofattractionsingles.com

New Age Connections -- http://www.newageconnections.com

New Age Dating -- http://www.newagedating.net

OK Cupid -- http://www.okcupid.com

Soulful Living -- http://www.soulfulliving.com

Singles of Faith -- http://www.singlesoffaith.com

Singles With Scruples -- http://www.singleswithscruples.com

Spirit Gay & Lesbian Singles -- http://www.spiritgayandlesbiansingles.com

Spiritual Friend -- http://www.spiritualfriend.com

Spiritual Passions -- http://www.spiritualpassions.com

Spiritual Romance -- http://www.spiritualromance.com

Spiritual Singles -- http://www.spiritualsingles.com

Spiritual Dating -- http://www.spiritual-dating.com

Spiritual Matchmaking -- http://www.spiritualmatchmaking.com

Spirit Singles -- http://www.spiritsingles.com

Spirit Singles Espanol -- http://www.spiritsinglesespanol.com

Spirit Support Group -- http://www.spiritsupportgroup.org

Theos Era -- http://www.theosera.com

True -- http://www.true.com

Unity Singles -- http://www.unitysingles.com

 

 

Click here for Calling Men - Know When And How To Call The Man In Your Life. Everything You Need To Know About Calling And Emailing The Man You Are Dating!

 

LARGE GENERAL DATING SITES AND DIRECTORIES WITH SPIRITUAL SEARCHES

 

Plenty of Fish -- http://www.plentyoffish.com

OK Cupid -- http://www.okcupid.com

UnDate Direcotry -- http://www.undate.com/online_dating_services

 

NATIVE AMERICAN SPIRITUAL DATING SITES

 

As with some of the other culture specific listings, presumably, if you find people in a certain culture, they are likely to be of similar spiritual practices specific to that culture.

 

E-Snag -- http://www.e-snag.com

Native American Passions -- http://www.nativeamericanpassions.com

Pow Wows -- http://www.powwows.com/snag

Singles Digest/Native American -- http://www.singlesdigest.com/sites/native_american

Speed Date/Native American -- http://www.speeddate.com/online-dating/native-american-singles-p-1.html

Yahoo Native American Singles (by state) -- http://personals.yahoo.com/us/NativeAmerican-OnlineDating.html

 

VEGETARIAN AND GREEN LIVING/ECO DATING SITES

 

Green Friends -- http://www.greenfriends.com

Green Singles -- http://www.greensingles.com

Meet Your Greens -- http://MeetYourGreens.com

Socionics Dating -- http://www.socionicsdating.com

Planet Earth Singles -- http://www.planetearthsingles.com

Veggie Community -- http://www.veggiecommunity.org

Veggie Connection -- http://www.veggieconnection.com

Veggie Connections -- http://www.veggieconnections.com

Veggie Date -- http://www.veggiedate.com

Vegetarian Dating -- http://www.vegetariandating.com

Veggie Fishing -- http://veggiefishing.com

Veggie Love -- http://www.veggielove.com

VMM-Vegetarian & Vegan Matchmakers -- http://www.veggiematchmakers.com

 

WICCAN DATING SITES

 

Aonghus Og -- http://www.aonghusog.com

Mind N' Magick -- http://www.mind-n-magick.com

Olde Souls Pagan Dating -- http://www.oldesouls.com

Pagan Partners -- http://www.paganpartners.com

Pagan Singles/Tribe.Net -- http://www.tribes.tribe.net/

Wicca Community for Pagans/Wiccans -- http://www.wiccantogether.com

Wiccan Passions -- http://www.wiccanpassions.com

 

Click Here for 1000 Questions For Couples By Michael Webb Relationship Expert. What You Absolutely Must Know About Your Relationship - Test Your Compatibility And Grow Deeper In Love. For Those Dating, Married Or Even In A Long Distance Relationship!

 

This is a great resource for finding free sites, and information about how each spiritual group sees dating. Please visit, especially if you've decided to set your spirit free, and date outside of your known religion. Great site!

 

A comprehensive directory which includes links to free dating services, free trials and commercial websites.

Free Dating Sites and info about different religious dating practices

Adventists  *   Astrological and Love Cards  *   Agnostics, Atheists, Skeptics  *   Arab and Muslim  *   Buddhist  *   Catholic  *  Christian  *  Unique, Handicapable, Physical and Mental Specialness and Challenges  *  Hindu/Asian/Indian/Pakistani/ and Sikh  *  Jewish  *   Later Day Saints/Mormons  *   Ages Specific  *   Health/Fitness  *    Outside USA  *  General Spiritual Dating Sites  *   Large General Dating Sites with Spiritual Searches  *   Native American  *   Vegetarian and Green/Eco Living  *  Wiccan

      THE CONCEPT OF SOULMATES

 

Because of my understanding of reincarnation, I do not completely connect with the often held concept of "soul-mates" or "twin flames" as an infinitely lasting relationship. That is a hard concept to fathom, considering that we might have thousands of lifetimes to live as continued spirits, and we wouldn't learn as much if we were always with the same people. It is in conflict with the concepts of the Study Group, to me. But I do believe that for this lifetime, and perhaps a few lifetimes, there may be mates who are right for us, for whatever lessons we are to experience on this plane. They exist, for the time that we are supposed to be together, and are often major catalysts in our growth for this particular incarnation..

Bodhgaya Maha Bodhi Temple, India
Hand of bride with henna and jewelry Japanese doll Jars of ancient Chinese herbal medicine
England, London, young woman photographing man (focus on man) Adalaj Step well - Columns Male instructor training woman with dumbbells Male surfer going to surf Temple of Emerald Buddha, Bangkok, Thailand Adalaj Step well - Exterior Violinist at wedding
Owner of Greengrocers in front of fruit and veg Young woman sitting in wheelbarrow in allotment Totem poles, Vancouver, British Colombia Young woman sitting in a sunny field Carpenter carving wood, close-up Woman hiking in desert